The La Grange ISD Board of Trustees 

Place 1
Dr. Don Mayer
Place 2
Mr. Greg Trlicek
Place 3
Mrs. Mary White Gunn
Place 4
Mr. Gary Drab
Place 5
Dr. Marc Fitzpatrick
Place 6
Dr. Kari Brawley
Place 7
Dr. Karen Roberts

School Board Documents

The La Grange ISD School Board stores electronic documents in one of two places, depending upon the documents date.

  1. Electronic documents created prior to January 2008. These documents may be found by accessing the files at the bottom of this page.
  2. All documents created on or after January 2008. These documents are located at the BoardBook.org site. These documents may be found by accessing the link below entitled, "Documents at BoardBook.org".

PLEASE NOTE that the documents relating to Minutes will have the word "Attachment" listed within the document. The attachment is not listed or located within the document nor the site. The attachments may be obtained by contacting the school district.

Board Documents (created on or after January 2008)

Electronic Board Documents (created before January 2008). See files below

School Board Elections

The LGISD Board of Trustees School Board Place 6 and Place 7 will be up for re-election on May 5, 2018. The Deadline to file for either of these places is Jan. 17, 2018-Feb. 16, 2018 at the La Grange ISD Administration Office between 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. located at 560 N Monroe. For further details feel free to contact Nora Otto, School Board and District Superintendent Secretary at 979-968-7000 or email her at otton@lgisd.net. Thank you.